Hello everyone 🙂

I’m taking a bit of a break from studying and I wanted to discuss some recent events that have been taking place in my own life. There are certain things, as you know by now, are unexplained that happen around us daily. Signs, confirmations and validations are shown to us every single day, you just have to be willing to be in tune enough to notice them. Here’s a link to a post I made about a month ago when I first started to feel myself healing:

https://justiceformjblog.wordpress.com/2016/11/12/clarity/

As I’ve said in my “clarity” post, I became 100% aware of the difference in me about a month ago. All of this started as you know, by me wanting to clarify things for Michael’s fans and help them heal through doing this. When I wrote the post above, it was an epiphany that I didn’t expect or see coming. I’d hate to use the word “activated”, but that’s how it feels. That an internal switch was off and dormant for the first 28 years of my life, and now it’s flipped back to “on” and the internal flame within myself is rekindling again, sometimes in the recent days at full blast and entirely evident to the people around me in my “inner circle” because people have commented on it.

When you come to the realization that this is the path you’re meant to travel, it’s an incredibly lonely path to follow in the beginning stages. You’re experiencing these things, you know these things are as real as you and me and are happening, but when you confide in people that are closest to you you’re met with skepticism and negativity. I’ve even received verbal attacks, anger and hostility about it from the people that are the closest to me in my “inner sanctum” of people that I trust. I’m an incredibly private person and for me to even come on here and talk about all of this, is huge. But I realize that just like myself, other people are probably experiencing all of this as well. There is a major shift of consciousness going on globally and constantly, and people are “firing up” their soul’s light every single day. I wanted to maybe shed some light on certain things that you may be experiencing as well and let you know, if what I’m talking about is resonating with you, that you are not alone in this because I’ve been experiencing all of this also.

As I said earlier, this is an incredibly lonely path to travel. The person that I discussed in previous posts, who has swiftly become a dear friend of mine and certainly a part of my inner sanctum of people I can trust, Susan Elsa, has helped me SO MUCH through this whole thing. Especially when I am met by the kinds of reactions that I’m met with by people that are closest to me. I want you to understand, as far as the “awakening” and “spiritual side” of things, at this point I’m the equivalent of a newborn and just beginning to “remember” myself. You have to learn to crawl before you can walk, and you have to learn to walk before you can run. There is no guide book for this… no owner’s manual for being spiritually awakened and in tune so I have my intuition and my intuition alone to stand on. Since birth I’ve always been very spiritually aware and I’ve always felt that “my veil was thinner than most people”. I’ve had experiences, recurrences, premonition dreams that would always come true. I’m not saying I’m “psychic”, but I definitely always had a connection to the other side since I can remember.

Back to receiving negative reactions, when things like that were said to me by people in my circle and it would hurt me, upset me or make me mad and I would confide in Susan about all of this, she would just say “just work on increasing your own vibrations and your inner light and eventually people around you will begin to open up as well. They love you they just don’t understand yet.” I knew what she said was true, not just intuitively, but because she’s already been through all of this and met with the same type of response. So, I prayed on it and just focused on the positive side of things. Then things began happening around me in front of the people that I was getting these kinds of reactions from. The skeptics are now becoming the believers in my life and are accepting that these things are REAL and happening. I’ve been told by these people that I’m “losing my mind”, that I’m “scary and psychotic”… of course something like that would hurt me. It would hurt me very deeply because I felt like I was being personally attacked for speaking the truth. However, I wouldn’t allow myself to dwell on that feeling. I acknowledged it, and then I gave it to God and the angels and just asked to help them see. It’s been proven to me time and time again in the recent days that my prayers were heard and are being answered. As I said I’ve been getting signs from all over the place. The other day my friend and I went shopping. I bought some meditation crystals, some books on how to heal others energetically and some other things. We went to another store and when we came out there was a car with a license plate “4000” parked next to our car… I receive messages all the time with repetitive numbers. I knew that this was significant, and being who I was with was one of the people who had trouble believing me I looked it up. Zero’s act as a magnifying glass when presented with other numbers, increasing the vibrations of the number. The number I saw was 4000 so it’s actually triply amplified. This is what it said:

Number 400 is a blend of the attributes and energies of number 4 and number 0, with number 0 appearing twice, amplifying the vibrations of both number 4 and number 0. Number 4encourages diligence and determination to achieve goals, practicality and application, hard work and responsibility, traditional values, patience, honesty, integrity and inner-wisdom. Number 4 also relates to our passion and drive and the energies of the Archangels. Number 0 carries the influences of the ‘God force’ and Universal Energies, and relates to developing one’s spiritual aspects and is considered to represent the beginning of a spiritual journey and highlights the uncertainties that may entail. 

Angel Number 400 is a powerful message that the angels are sending you ideas, thoughts and promptings which are directing the next steps along your Divine life path and soul mission. The hard work, patience, determined will and effort you have put towards living your personal truths and attaining your goals are being applauded by the spiritual realm. You are encouraged to keep up the great work you have been doing as it is alignment with your Divine life purpose. Take time out to still the mind and meditate in order to receive clear Divine and angelic guidance.

Angel Number 400 is a message from the angels to keep up the great work you have been doing. The hard work you have been toiling at has brought you to where you are today  –  serving your soul mission with passion, confidence and enthusiasm. You are surrounded and loved by the spiritual realm and Universal Energies and they are sending you positive energies and helping you along your path. Know that you are well blessed.

Angel Number 400 indicates that you are protected, safe and well-loved. Your angels ask that you take a moment to reflect upon this unconditional love, and take it within so that you are able to reflect it outwards. You have been diligently building solid foundations and the work and effort you have put towards achieving your goals and aspirations will see you reaping your desired results. You have it within you to overcome any obstacles you may encounter along your path.

When my friend, who like I said, didn’t really buy into all of this and would try and be supportive and listen but didn’t really know what to believe about it, connected the dots here with this message… I could see in her eyes when the “click” happened, I could almost hear it with my own ears. She understands that I’m not just “fabricating” or “reaching for things”, I continue to receive guidance because a spiritual awakening is a very difficult path to follow.

This has also been happening with my fiance. Before this, whenever I tried to talk to him about anything “spiritual” or “paranormal” I would literally start my sentence and he would either roll his eyes or come out with a sarcastic comment totally down playing everything. We were having a talk last night that was going to be a quick conversation and ended up turning into a 2.5 hour discussion about all of this. The fact that he was willing to even talk about it speaks volumes. He sees how passionate I am about it and how important it is to me. He brought up Michael and kept saying “when you first started looking into all of it I didn’t get it, it’s not like you would sing his music or even mention his name before all of this. I tried to get why it went from you not acknowledging his existence at all to caring enough to make a website to find justice for him. It’s not like you were a life-long fan or even ever talked about him. You get passionate enough about it that it sounds like you knew him personally.” I think the answer to that is simple though. When your soul is pure, and your intentions are truly good, when you see injustices happening it’s a trigger. And, as I’ve said in earlier posts, Susan Elsa IS MICHAEL JACKSON’S TWIN SOUL. That’s why it sounds like I’m talking about a personal friend, because in a way he is. Twin souls are the feminine and masculine counterparts of the same soul. So, when I hear things said about him I get protective like he was my friend. … because when you talk about Michael, you’re also talking about Susan at the same time. It took me a while to come to that realization.

Like I’ve said in my past posts, outside of Thriller and You Are Not Alone, I knew nothing about his life, his work and his music. Before all of this I wasn’t an “MJ fan” at all, but I didn’t have any bad feelings towards him either. All that was driving me to even create this website was this pulling kind of energy because I would go on to YouTube and read comments from the fans, and feel the pain and heartache that they were feeling in my own heart about his death and what happened to him as I would communicate with them. There was a lot of desperation and sadness that I would pick up on from the fans. Initially I would just reach out to them through comments and stuff, but YouTube became unreliable when I would comment and then the comment would disappear, or the video would be deleted altogether if too many people would watch it. I knew that this was what I had to do. A public platform to reach people and try and help. While doing my research also and informing myself about his life, and the WITCH HUNT that happened to him, I would feel those emotions as well. The pain he felt, the sadness and the loneliness and the heartbreak that anybody could accuse him of doing what they accused him of. It broke my heart and I felt to honor him, to acknowledge him and let him know “I see you. I see who you really are and I’m so sorry what happened to you happened. I can’t take it back or change it but I can at least inform people of the truth about you and help your fans heal from the heartbreak of losing you.” Michael cared so much about his fans, and he carried all of them in his heart. I think by now it’s clear that MICHAEL JACKSON WAS AND ALWAYS WILL BE INNOCENT. Why wouldn’t I want to do this for him and for his fans?

I’ve also been told recently, that I’m too abrasive when it comes to talking to others about spirituality and clarity and seeing things clearly. Especially in regards to this election. I’ve been told that regardless of whether or not it’s the truth, people don’t like to be called sheep. I’ve also been told that I get so passionate about certain things that I “yell at people”… I’m Italian and grew up in New York, that’s how I talk. I’m sorry 🙂 But really, I’m learning how to balance these things. Because some people aren’t ready to hear the truth until they come to terms with their own individual journey. Certain subjects, when I discuss them I’ll literally have a hot feeling in the pit of my stomach and my stomach will get really clenched and tight, and I’ll get a migraine. I’m learning how to balance these emotions when discussing certain things.

I meditate daily, I literally close my eyes and envision a white light emanating from my heart outwardly to my surroundings and it sometimes even makes me a bit dizzy. This has become a staple in my daily life. Even if I have a busy day and I don’t have enough time to do it between school and work, I’ll meditate in my car in the parking lot when I get to school. All I’ve been doing is focusing on unblocking and cleansing my chakras and raising my own energies and vibrations. That’s my main goal in my journey at this point, is to brighten the light within myself daily. Since I’ve received this message that I received that day about meditation however, I also tap into the feeling of love and protection from spirit and the angels and emanate that to my surroundings as well.

There are also a lot of things, PRIVATE occurrences and physical signs that my energy is shifting that I’ve been experiencing that I’d rather not discuss here. A major thing is my disruption of sleep. I’ve had a lot of energy around me since I became fully aware of what’s been happening. I literally have to force myself to sleep sometimes, just yesterday I was awake for over 24 hours before I finally told myself to go to sleep. I slept for 5 hours and was wide awake again. I’ll randomly get a sharp, high frequency stabbing ringing in either my left or right ear as well. It’s so loud and sharp it’s almost painful.

My main message here is this: I’ve discovered through my experience, speaking with others that have gone through similar circumstances and doing my own research that I’m a natural born lightworker. Since childhood people have told me that my presence alone makes them feel better. They’ve even told me that “I’m a bright light for the world”, I’ve been told that all my life even though I never really understood what that meant until my journey began. I feel that in order to truly get on the level that you need to to help somebody heal you need to have been broken before in your life yourself. You can’t totally be aware of their pain and struggle unless your own heart has felt it. God arranged for all the things for me to align with at this time to help me fully achieve my soul purpose and receive guidance and protection and healing. My main soul mission in life is to help heal others. That much was clear to me even before all of this but I didn’t know what my “natural born abilities” were at that point. People who are around me daily now literally tell me “there’s something different about you but I can’t put my finger on it” or “your demeanor and presence is different.” These are people who I’ve known for almost a decade and who I’ve seen everyday since meeting them. I’m honored and humbled and incredibly BLESSED to be given these kinds of opportunities and I’m here to tell you, as soon as you’re ready to open your heart up to God, spirit and the angels and allow them to bring your healing full circle, it’s an incredible feeling. There’s only so much we can do alone, without the help of the spiritual realm. You can heal to a certain point, but once you open your heart to the love and guidance of God, the angels and even loved ones that have ascended who are now in spirit, they can take it to the finish line.

I need to get back to studying now 🙂 I didn’t realize how much would come pouring out of me once I started, this is probably the longest post I’ve done. But I felt it was necessary to maybe help other people that are experiencing these things as well.

I hope you all have a BLESSED evening and we’ll talk again soon 🙂 xoxo

Danielle

